Reach out to us for further enquiry

Our Location

Mumbai - BKC

The Capital, 405A, Wing B, BKC, Bandra (East),
Mumbai 400 051. Maharashtra, India .
Tel : 022-49712070/71
Email : bkc@sgl-labs.com

Mumbai - Andheri

Unit 410-414, Classique Centre, C Wing,
Off Mahakali Caves Rd, near Paper Box Road,
Andheri (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra 400093 .
Tel : 022-26878405/06
Email : mumbai@sgl-labs.com

Mumbai - Zaveri Bazaar

409, Chandra Bhuvan, Dhanji Street,
Mumbai 400 003. Maharashtra, India .
Tel : ‎+91 22 4607 5766
Email : zaveribazaar@sgl-labs.com

The image is of Bhavin Jhaveri who is one of the team member of SGL Labs. SGL Labs is one of the leading Diamond grading company in India.

Bhavin Zaveri

Head of Marketing - North and West
Email: bhavin.zaveri@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 9833796566

Building Structure of Bangalore.

Bangalore

403,404, Brigade Tower, 135, Brigade Road,
Bangalore 560025. Karnataka, India
Tel : +91 8043719595 | +91 9393392509
Email : bangalore@sgl-labs.com

Buildings of Hyderabad with their typical structure.

Hyderabad

6-3-678/502, Bhans Aarohan Plaza, 5th floor,
Panjagutta, Hyderabad 500 082. Telangana, India .
Tel : +91 9393392509 | 040-351768718
Email : hyderabad@sgl-labs.com

Vijaywada location creative

Vijayawada - Launching soon

Balaji Jewel World,3rd Floor,
Dr. No. 27-14-34, Shop. No.315,
Ralagopalachari Street, Governorpet,
Vijayawada - 2, Krishna District
Email : vijayawada@sgl-labs.com

The photo is of Varun Shetty which is being uploaded on the SGL web page.

Varun Shetty

Business Head (Telangana-Karnataka-Andhra Pradesh-Odisha)
Email: varun.shetty@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No.: +91 9393392509

Building structure in Chennai.

Chennai

18/32, May Complex, Gr. Floor, Ramaswamy Street,
T.Nagar, Chennai 600017. Tamil Nadu, India
Tel : +91 9962391192 | +91 44 42127640
Email : chennai @sgl-labs.com

Typical building of Kolkata.

Kolkata

PS Arcadia Centrum, 6th Floor, 69, Park St, Kolkata,
West Bengal 700016.
Tel : 03348011646
Email : kolkata@sgl-labs.com

The image is of Santosh Shetty who is one of the team member of SGL labs which is one of the leading Gemological institutes in India.

Santosh Kumar

Business Head (Tamil Nadu & West Bengal)
Email: santosh.kumar@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 9962391192

Hawa mahal structure of Jaipur.

Jaipur

405,4th Floor, SB-59,UDB Towers,
Sawai Ram Singh Rd., Bapu Nagar,
Jaipur 302 015. Rajasthan, India
Cell: +91 7891088100
Tel: 0141-4911525
Email : jaipur@sgl-labs.com

Taj Mahal creative

Sitapura

G-1-5&6, Dwarka Gems, Zero Zone EPIP,
Sitapura Industrial Area, Tank Road,
Jaipur-302022
Email : sitapura@sgl-labs.com

Lab Manager illustration used on our asia centric page.

Aditya jain

Business Head - Jaipur
Email: aditya.jain@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 7891088100​

Typical structure of historical buildings in Pune.

Pune

711, Narayan Peth, Below Mahesh Sahakari Bank,
Laxmi Road, Pune 411030. Maharashtra, India.
Tel : 020-24445577
Cell: +91 9833796566 | +91 7507777296
Email : pune@sgl-labs.com

The image is of Supriya Nidhalkar who works for SDL labs.

Supriya Nidhalkar

Lab Manager - Pune
Email: supriya.nidhalkar@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 9527337989

Buildings of Surat with their typical structure.

Surat

B-306, RJD Business Hub, Nagina Wadi,
Kasha Nagar Road, Katargram,
Surat – 395004, Gujarat, India.
Tel : +91 98251 58202 | +91 261 3514141
Email : surat@sgl-labs.com

Buildings of Surat with their typical structure.

Surat- Mahidharpura
Take in window

110, 2nd floor, Dev Niranjan building,
LB char rasta, Opp Mahidharpura police Chowki,
Diamond Market, Mahidharpura, Surat 395003,
Gujarat, India.
Cell: +918238514141
Tel : 02612514141
Email : surat.tiw@sgl-labs.com

Team member - Jignesh bhavsar

Jignesh Bhavsar

Branch Manager- Surat
Email: jignesh.bhavsar@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 9825158202

Boat and coconut tress in water from Thrissur.

Thrissur

10/815/16/48-51, Holy Space Complex,
2nd Floor, New Church Lane (Erinijari Angadi)
Thrissur 680 001. Kerala, India
Tel : +91 77366 60916| +91 487 3210546
Email : thrissur@sgl-labs.com

The image is of Anoop KS, who is one of the team member of SGL Labs.

Anoop KS

Business Head - Kerala
Email: anoop.ks@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 7736660916

Typical building structure of the city Coimbatore.

Coimbatore

26/118, Raja Street, 2nd Floor, K.K.Block,
Coimbatore 641001. Tamil Nadu, India
Tel : +91 98437 08000 | +91 422 4358975
Email : coimbatore@sgl-labs.com

The image is of M Abbas who is one of the team member of SGL Labs.

M Abbas

Business Head - Coimbatore
Email: m.abbas@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 9843708000

SGL Labs in opening a new centre in the city of Indore, MP, India.

Indore

303, Princess Empire, 12,
Race Course Road Indore. 452003,
Madhya Pradesh, India
Tel : +91 859 1943820
Email : indore@sgl-labs.com

SGL Labs Indore head.

Jitendra Sawlani

Business Head - Indore
Email: jitendra.sawlani@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 85919 43820

Delhi

Plot 1000 , Arya Samaj Road
Next to Hotel Dhaka International,
New Delhi - 110005, India
Tel : +91 93212 63684
Email : delhi@sgl-labs.com

Lucknow creative

Lucknow - Launching Soon

Shop No.2 on the Second Floor at “Sinha Complex”,
M-14B, Gole Market, Mahanagar,
Lucknow (U.P.)
Email : lucknow@sgl-labs.com

Vijay Mishra

Business Development Manager
Email: vijay.mishra@sgl-labs.com
Mobile No. : +91 93212 63684

Get in touch

Reach out to us for further inquiry and help!